Tracks: SYKES – Pack My Bags

Heeey

So every week I’m going to feature a track that I am loving at the moment. This week is going to be a lot more self-promotional than what it will be in the future but I have to play the supportive girlfriend once in a while!

SYKES have their EP launch this Sunday at The Halfmoon in Putney, if you are in the area then come down.

Pack My Bags is one of my favourite tracks of theirs – I hope that you will like it too. If you wanted to buy a copy but can’t make it, drop me a message to meandmytwoleftfeet@gmail.com. To get five tracks digitally, they are available here for £3.50.

Feel free to share your thoughts below :).

Jo xo

One thought on “Tracks: SYKES – Pack My Bags

  1. Pingback: Unsigned Tracks: SYKES – Out of Your Hands | meandmytwoleftfeet

Your thoughts?

