FFF: Just Love by Pull and Bear

Heey

Welcome to my first ever Fashion Fix Friday!

So obviously Valentine’s is coming up this week…just to remind all you lovely guys out there! I’m not mega into Valentine’s on the whole, I don’t know about you but I don’t see why we need a special day of the year in which to be romantic. It is so much more romantic when it is spontaneous!

Despite these thoughts (and the fact that me and the boyf tend to DIY lots of our presents for each other) I have fallen in love with these t-shirts from Pull and Bear:


Aren’t they just unbearably cute!?

I do love a bit of personification! The t-shirts are £9.99 each and if you buy two t-shirts from this range they will come in a super cute Just Love Gift Box.

That’s my Valentine’s presents sorted this year then…!

How are you planning on showing your love this year?

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

