Obsessions: Criminal Minds

So I am basically unhealthily obsessed with Criminal Minds atm and have been for a couple of months now. Nobody is going to be able to record anything on our TV next week while I’m in Canada because all the space is going to be taken up by me recording this….more to the point how am I going to cope without watching it?!

My obsession with Criminal Minds is two-fold.

I am in part obsessed with the show itself and in part with Matthew Gray Gubler/his character Dr Spencer Reid. I have a SERIOUS crush on him (even though I wouldn’t say he’s my normal type!!). Isn’t he a cutie?

 

There are 150 episodes of Criminal Minds and I’m slowly getting there with watching all of them! Sort of…. Hopefully once I’m done I’ll get my life back!!

For those of you less familiar with the show, it is now into its 7th season and follows the work of the FBI’s Behavioural Analysis Unit. I’m a bit of a crime book/show junkie but this show is different in that it focuses around the psychology of the killers. They then try to anticipate the next moves that the serial killers will make to try and catch them before they can cause too much more damage!

Sometimes you can know from the beginning who the killer is but somehow I am still completely hooked! Dr Reid (the genius boy) certainly helps with that….!!! :-)

What shows are you obsessed with at the moment?

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

