Little Art: Couple + The Taj Mahal

Hey peoples :)

My little brother Callum is always drawing and if I do say so myself he’s pretty damn good at it! At six years old his drawing skills are already far superior than mine. And so I thought I would share some of his drawings with you. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do and if you have any requests for what you’d like to see him draw leave me a message below.

This first drawing that I am sharing is of me and my boyfriend Kristian on the left and then me sitting on the bench outside the Taj Mahal in India on the right. Pretty sweet huh? Sorry if it is a bit blurry I had to take a photo of it as didn’t have time to scan it in!

Callum's interpretation of Jo and Kristian and the Taj Mahal

Jo xo

3 thoughts on “Little Art: Couple + The Taj Mahal

  1. Cally you are the best. that looks soo much like kristian!!! Could you draw a picture of my dog, remember hes black and very curly. cant wait to see it. big hugs auntie hilly x

Your thoughts?

