Tracks: Hold On by Alabama Shakes

Hello lovelies

Sorry that I’ve been a bit awol for a while…I broke my laptop and then I basically moved into work for a couple of weeks but now I’m back with a vengeance!!

Alabama Shakes are quickly getting HUGE and everywhere!! If you haven’t yet heard them, then be sure to check them out because they are pretty amazing :-). They have a touch of ‘Old Soul’ about them which is purely refreshing in the world of over-produced music that we now live in!

Check them out and let me know what you think! Personally I could listen to the following track, Hold On, on repeat! Their album Boys and Girls is available to purchase now.

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

