Tracks: Call Me Maybe (cover) by Ben Howard

Hello hello lovely people!

So I know that I’ve featured a Ben Howard track before (which is saying something considering the fact that I haven’t had that many tracks up on here!)….but I’ve been completely obsessed with Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘Call Me Maybe’ track ever since I first heard it.

Being an equally HUGE fan of Ben Howard, I almost died with excitement when I heard that he had covered this track in Radio 1’s Live Lounge! Okay, okay, I dramatise but it does sound pretty darn fantastic…

If Jepsen’s version of the song was just a bit too cheesy for you, then it is probably fair to say that you’ll appreciate Mr Howard’s version more than the original. Personally I’ve found a way to love them both equally!

Don’t believe me? Then check it out below. I’m sure that you’ll love it just as much as me! :D

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

