Little Art: Advent Calendars

Hey all

So it has been a while since I posted any of my little brother’s drawings and I apologise that this one is coming Christmas related when we aren’t even out of October yet! What can I say, my mum is pretty organised!

In honesty I can’t remember the last time that I had an advent calendar. It has definitely been a considerable number of years. But for some reason unbeknown to me, all three of my siblings have one this year.

Callum was struggling to choose which he wanted (he is the child after all, so we sort of did have to give him first choice) but once he had finally made a decision….aided by me choosing mine to make it easier for him (oops)….he decided to draw the following pictures to accompany them:

image

image

image

Personally, I think that Callum’s self portrait is the best!!! And the most accurate.

Have you started thinking about Christmas yet??

Jo xo

One thought on “Little Art: Advent Calendars

Your thoughts?

