Birthday Wishlist!!!

Hey hey :)

It is my birthday in a couple of weeks, so I thought I would share some of the things I’m lusting after! Can’t say they are all realistic lusts but a girl can dream right?!

Some of the fabulous items I am hoping my birthday will bring....

1. Diana+ 20mm Fisheye Lens from the lomography shop

I have been lusting after the super cool lomography cameras for a while but I’m put off by the fact they are film and I’ll wind up spending a fortune on developing them all!  (I already have an old school Nikon EM which I spend enough on!) But I love the fact that you can get a connector for Canon (and Nikon) DSLRs and then buy the Diana lenses. So I can snap away, get the same effects and then only have to print the pics I really love! Can see these being on my wishlist for a while until I’ve collected them all…..

2. Boots, £29.99 from H&M

I love a good pair of ankle boots! My auntie bought me an early birthday present pair from M&S (like these but in black) which I have been living in since I got them….think this pair from H&M would be perfect for mixing it up a bit!

3. Naked 2 palette, £36 from Debenhams

I do have the Naked palette which i use ALL the time! I know some people think it is a bit excessive to own both of them but I love the cooler tones of this palette and think I would use it even more

4. Animal Print Raincoat, £29.99 from Pull and Bear

The only raincoat that I own is incredibly geeky (and in no way geek chic!) so I think it is about time I invested in one. Isn’t this one just adorable?

5. Necklace, £35 from Culture Label

I basically love everything that they sell at Culture Label and have been literally drooling over a number of items, including these amazing watches. Basically I think if someone wanted to buy me a present, they could pick anythign from this site and I’d be over the moon!! And we’d be supporting the arts so even better!

6. Mulberry Bayswater Bag in Black Forest Soft Matte, £795

This is my completely unrealistic item on my wishlist, but isn’t everything about this bag just beautiful? I’ve been totally jealous of Saima from LDNshopaholic for the past couple of years and her Bayswater and you never know one day my dreams might come true! If someone does want to buy one for me, then they’ll have the key to my heart forever…..!

What are you lusting after this month?

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

