Life lately: Supper Club & Natural History Museum

image

Amazing Punjabi-Pakistani food from Needo in Whitechapel (everyone should go!)….SYKES playing at the Natural History Museum….arrival at the nhm for their lates sponsored by mastercard series….the tasty results of my little bro’s culinary skills….getting into the festive feeling with Mavala….30,000BC theme at London’s Supper Club….the rather interesting pig entertainment at Supper Club….the addition of my stickygrams to our fridge….feeling all star struck in my clothing choice….

I feel like I haven’t been up to that much lately but I guess I have! Can’t believe that it is December!

What have you been doing lately?

Jo xo

One thought on “Life lately: Supper Club & Natural History Museum

Your thoughts?

