Life lately: Easter bank holiday weekend

image

The view out the window from where we were staying in Portishead….three views from the beach…..a ridiculous photo of me in my new glasses (I CAN SEE AGAIN….IT’S A MIRACLE!)….over the bridge and over into Wales….walking up Sugarloaf hill in the Brecon Beacons….the most impractical boots to walk up a snowy hill in….refreshment break!

I had the most unbelievably chilled out Easter bank holiday. I feel like all I did was sleep and watch films! Oh yeah and a little trip to Portishead/Wales so should probably add driving/being in the car to the list. Sometimes it’s just good to chill out you know?

Hope you had a good one? Leave me links below of what you got up to…

Jo xo

Your thoughts?

